SVSVC Patch Seneca Valley Sugarloafers Volksmarch Club
Home Events YREs Newsletters Meetings Membership Links Contact Us

Club Officers

President Anthony "Tony" Laing president@sugarloafers.org
Vice President Dave Fenster vicepresident@sugarloafers.org
Secretary Jeffrey Giddings secretary@sugarloafers.org
Treasurer Alice Filemyr treasurer@sugarloafers.org
Membership Carolyn Thurber membership@sugarloafers.org
Communications Maribeth Evans communications@sugarloafers.org
Web Master web-master@sugarloafers.org

Postal Address

Seneca Valley Sugarloafers
P.O. Box 3716
Gaithersburg, MD 20885-3716